Veronica, I loved your book!!!!


Veronica,

I loved your book!!! I want more, more more!!! I think that you, forgive me for saying if I am too forward, really need to write more books for everyone.  This is such a huge unquenched as of yet need in our community – to reclaim the once or twice a year Orthodox, the New Agers and anyone else who is really deeply searching for God.
Ariane Trifunovic-Montemuro
http://www.arianeart.com
“The Lord is the accomplishment of everything good that I think, feel and do.” St. John Kronstadt

Leave a Reply

